Contact Us

Contact Us 


Address

N.E. Miles Jewish Day School

4000 Montclair Road

Birmingham, AL 35213

p: 205.879.1068

f: 205.879.6183

 

 

 

 

 

Office Hours

Academic Year
M-Th: 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
F: 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Summer
M-F: 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Administration

Head of School
Debra Abolafia
dabolafia@nemjds.org

Operations Manager
Pamela Cohen
pcohen@nemjds.org

Director of Business & HR
Susan Biedinger
sbiedinger@nemjds.org

Director of Development
Lynn Raviv
lraviv@nemjds.org

Director of Admissions & PR
Liora Chessin
lchessin@nemjds.org

Program Coordinator for Abroms Institute for Lifetime Learning
Susan Greene
sgreene@nemjds.org